The Point4Pic app stores your unfinished and not yet uploaded trips locally on your own device. The information is not divulged to any third party and they are not uploaded on our website. Once a trip is successfully uploaded to your OneDrive account, it is deleted from the local storage. Your login to OneDrive is performed by using the standard Microsoft mechanisms and no custom cookies or other data is stored either locally or in the Cloud. In case of an unexpected exception or malfunction you will be prompted to optionally send some debug data to us; the data will be sent via email and you may review (and change) it before sending.